Share our

vision and become

part of the players

choice squad!

Our Squad

Become Part…

The Players Choice Squad

Always remember! Be Playful!

Emma Lodberg

Xenia Sundin

Victor Ryden

Mia Lodberg

Pernille Svarre

Sarah Suljadzic

Janne Thailgaard

Miles Sheldon

Mikkel Lynge

Mervana Jugic

Laura Baagøe Brunkel

Team Fred

We are waiting for you!

Don’t waste time and contact us now!